Green Building Facilities & Equipments   On-Line Internship

Diploma Program + Practice: all 100% on-line

6-28 February 2021

Our program at a glance...

The students -by working in small teams- will be delivered lectures on climatization, ventilation, illumination, water pipes and drainage, sources and use of renewable energies, other equipements. The webinars will be meant to prepair the students to apply themselves to internship's projects for international brands.

 

Follow-up sessions will support the students in delivering internship's projects, solve their projecting problems and answer their questions. At the end, each team will either make a project's presentation or send the project by email

 

The webinars, follow-up sessions and presentations will be held between 5 and 9 P.M. CET (6-10 P.M. in Cairo, 9 P.M. - 12 A.M. in Dubai, 4-8 P.M. in London)

 

The webinars will be available both live and recorded: live attendance is NOT mandatory.

 

Tuition fee is € 160 Euro: if you sign up not later than 17 January, you will save 25%

Who we are

Our students speak...

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Europ.Education Limited