Don't miss this opportunity to increase your business education!

Sign up with 25% discount now!

 

Our Program at a Glance

The subjects of our workshop's speeches will be as following:

project management, 

branding strategies, 

digital communication, 

cyber security, 

innovation management, 

risk assessment and risk management,

and storytelling for digital communication.

 

The speeches will be held by industry experts of HP, Pfizers, NATO, Osippo etc.

 

The conferences will be held between 5 and 9 P.M. CET (6-10 P.M. in Cairo, 9 P.M. - 12 A.M. in Dubai, 11 A.M.-3 P.M. in New York) on 3 working days (Monday-Friday) per week.

 

The conferences will be available both live and recorded: live attendance is NOT mandatory.

 

WhatsApp Us

Summer Workshop

Our Students Speak...

Ready to secure your position? Sign up with 25% discount now...

International Business Workshop

 
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Europ.Education Limited